Saskatoon Cardinals 2018 Executive

Serve a year on the executive and your child plays for free!*

Mike Pavloff

President
P: 306.343.8693
E: paver9@yahoo.com

Trina Heal

Treasurer
P: 306.381.5638
E: trina.heal@icloud.com

Bev Vandenhurk

Secretary
P: 306.290.2897
E: bvandenhurk@shaw.ca

Colleen Vaillant

Registrar
"Every accomplishment begins with the decision to step up to the plate."
P: 306.343.9190
E: colleenandspencer@shaw.ca

Scott Forrest

Equipment Coordinator
P: 306.715.4560
E: scottnforrest@hotmail.com

Carey Terichow

Uniform Coordinator
P: 306.374.1994
C: 306.260.3974
E: careyh1@sasktel.net

Vacant

Promotions Coordinator

Jessica Green

Jr Rally Coordinator
Every strikeout gets me closer to my next home run. -Babe Ruth
P: 306.250.5498
E: jjgreen78@shaw.ca

Chris Peterson

Sr Rally Coordinator

Andrew Slater

Mosquito Coordinator
“When you come to a fork in the road, take it”
P: 306.850.1963
E: andrew.slater@century21.ca

Arron Miller

PeeWee Coordinator / Website Administrator
"Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard."
P: 306.249.4033
E: arron@millersrus.ca

Mike McPhail

Bantam Coordinator / Social Media Coordinator
P: 306.230.5387
E: mwmcphail@sasktel.net

Val Leister

Midget Coordinator

Tanya Flodell

Member at Large
P: 306.492.2043
E: tanyaflodell@msn.com

Darrin Oehlerking

Member at Large
P: 306.361.6665
E: darrin.oehlerking@usask.ca

Justin Hoffman

Member at Large
P: 306.281.9373
E: justin@starproduce.com

Bill Larkins

Member at Large