Saskatoon Cardinals 2017 Executive

Serve a year on the executive and your child plays for free!*

Mike Pavloff

President
P: 306.343.8693
E: paver9@yahoo.com

Kevin Doell

Past President

Vacant

Vice-President

Trina Heal

Treasurer
P: 306.244.9768
E: patricktrina@sasktel.net

Bev Vandenhurk

Secretary
P: 306.290.2897
E: bvandenhurk@shaw.ca

Colleen Vaillant

Registrar
P: 306.343.9190
E: colleenandspencer@shaw.ca

Pat Weimer

Equipment Manager
P: 306.665.0285
E: weimer567@sasktel.net

Carey Terichow

Uniform Coordinator
P: 306.374.1994
C: 306.260.3974
E: careyh1@sasktel.net

Vacant

Promotions Coordinator

Tanya Flodell

Jr Rally Cap Coordinator
P: 306.492.2043
E: tanyaflodell@msn.com

Mike McPhail

Sr Rally Cap Coordinator / Social Media Coordinator / Website Coordinator
P: 306.230.5387
E: mwmcphail@sasktel.net

Arron Miller

Mosquito Coordinator / Website Administrator
Hard work beats talent when talent doesn't work hard.
P: 306.249.4033
E: arron@millersrus.ca

Marc Robert

PeeWee Coordinator
P: 306.291.2424
E: cardinalssaskatoon@gmail.com

Kirk Jones

Bantam Coordinator
P: 306.242.1679
E: krj@shaw.ca

Claude St. Louis

Midget Coordinator
P: 306.222.2863
E: cclouis@sasktel.net

Casey Cherry

Member at Large
P: 306.651.0499
E: tccherry@shaw.ca

Tom Graham

Member At Large
P: 306.665.8520
E: tom.graham@usask.ca

Justin Hoffman

Member At Large
P: 306.281.9373
E: justin@starproduce.com

Scott Forrest

Member At Large
P: 306.715.4560
E: scottandtami@sasktel.net